Northern Adelaide Local Health Network

The Northern Adelaide Local Health Network includes:

Chief Executive Officer

Maree Geraghty is Chief Executive Officer of the Northern Adelaide Local Health Network.

Annual reports

Overseas travel reports


NALHN Governing Board membership

  • Ray Blight (Chair)
  • Michael Forwood (Deputy Chair)
  • Anne Burgess
  • Frank Lampard OAM
  • Mary Patetsos
  • Dr Carolyn Roesler
  • Linda South
  • Robin Moore

Learn more about the NALHN Governing Board (PDF 310KB).

Governing Board Meeting Documents 

Agenda Minutes
2 October 2019 (PDF 101KB)

4 September 2019 (PDF 98KB)
4 September 2019 (PDF 2MB)
7 August 2019 (PDF 95KB)
7 August 2019 (PDF 95KB)
3 July 2019 (PDF 124KB)
3 July 2019 (PDF 199KB)


For further information or any questions concerning the Governing Board please contact


Northern Health Times

The Northern Health Times newsletter presents a great opportunity for NALHN to communicate with its patients, staff, other organisations and most importantly, the community as whole.

If you wish to receive a hard copy of the newsletter or require further information please contact the NALHN Media and Communications team at


^ Back to top