The Government of South Australia supports and encourages the dissemination and exchange of public sector information.

Copyright owner

Copyright subsists in all material included on this website and is either owned by or licensed to the Government of South Australia.

Copyright material that is not owned by the Government of South Australia is clearly identified and use of this material by you including reproduction and communication may be subject to restrictions imposed by the copyright owner.

The Government of South Australia has taken reasonable efforts to ensure that third party copyright material has been reproduced on this website with the full consent of the copyright owners.

Use of information

This website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0) license.

Subject to any specific licence terms that may apply or any restrictions placed on this material by a third party owner, copyright material on this website may be reproduced distributed, published, communicated and performed provided that:

  1. the copyright owner (the Government of South Australia or relevant third party owner as the case may be) is acknowledged;
  2. reuse of the material is restricted to non-commercial purposes only;
  3. the material is not altered without permission of the copyright owner (the Government of South Australia or relevant third party owner as the case may be); and
  4. no derivative works are created from the original material.

The piping shrike emblem and any material protection by a trademark must not be reproduced or otherwise made available without the prior written approval of the Government of South Australia.

Specific licence terms

Where specific licence terms (such as Creative Commons) are applied to pages of this website, or to any material or products on this website, those licence terms shall prevail over any inconsistent provisions in this notice.


Any enquiries regarding the use of Government of South Australia material can be addressed to the Executive Director, Corporate Communications Branch, SA Health. Email: