COVID-19 health alerts

COVID-19 exposure sites have been identified in South Australia, and health alerts and restrictions are active for New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland, the Australian Capital Territory, Tasmania, New Zealand and the Cook Islands.

For locations, restrictions and quarantine and testing requirements see:

COVID-19 vaccine information

Latest updates


  • View the COVID-19 Dashboard for the latest case statistics.
  • Case numbers are updated daily at approximately 4.00pm.
New cases in SA
Active cases in SA
Total cases in SA

Find a COVID-19 testing centre

Search for a near-by site.

South Australia Close overlayButton to close overlay
See a full list of sites