Port Augusta Hospital COVID-19 vaccination clinic

The vaccination clinic is located in the Stack Building of the Port Augusta Hospital  please follow the signs. 

Contact details

Directions
Address

Opening times

The below opening times are for COVID-19 vaccinations for ages 5+ 

  • Tuesday 12 July - 10am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 26 July - 10am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 9 August - 10am - 6pm
  • Thursday 25 August – 9am – 5pm
  • Tuesday 6 September - 10am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 20 September - 10am - 6pm

The below opening times are for COVID-19 vaccinations for ages 12+ 

  • Thursday 14 July - 9am - 1pm
  • Wednesday 27 July - 9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday 10 August - 9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday 7 September - 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 8 September - 9am - 1pm
  • Wednesday 21 September - 9am - 5pm

To book call (08) 8668 7646 (between Mon – Fri 9am – 5pm).

Getting vaccinated

SA Health clinics are no longer offering appointment times. To get vaccinated, simply check the opening hours of the clinic, and attend at a time that’s convenient for you.


Other COVID-19 vaccination clinic locations

To find another SA Health clinic, visit the COVID-19 vaccination clinics page.