Northern Adelaide Local Health Network

The Northern Adelaide Local Health Network includes:

Chief Executive Officer

Maree Geraghty is Chief Executive Officer of the Northern Adelaide Local Health Network.

Strategic Plan

We are pleased to release the draft Northern Adelaide Local Health Network (NALHN) Strategic Plan 2020-25 to the community for consultation.

Thank you to everyone who has contributed over the past six months in its development.

The strategic plan marks the beginning of the next phase of NALHN’s journey in supporting the community and sets our vision and direction for the delivery of our health services to the communities of the north and north-east Adelaide region.

How to provide feedback

Feedback on the strategic plan and the priorities we are proposing to achieve is important. The strategic plan, summary document, discussion board and survey can be accessed through the SA Government YourSAy website

Annual reports

Health Advisory Council (HAC)

Overseas travel reports


NALHN Governing Board membership

  • Ray Blight (Chair)
  • Michael Forwood (Deputy Chair)
  • Anne Burgess
  • Frank Lampard OAM
  • Mary Patetsos
  • Dr Carolyn Roesler
  • Linda South
  • Robin Moore

Learn more about the NALHN Governing Board (PDF 310KB).

Governing Board Meeting Documents 

Agenda Minutes
4 March 2020 (PDF 38KB)

5 February 2020 (PDF 616KB)
5 February 2020 (PDF 2MB)
4 December 2019 (PDF 342KB)
4 December 2019 (PDF 342KB)
6 November 2019 (PDF 99KB)
6 November 2019 (PDF 3MB)
2 October 2019 (PDF 101KB)
2 October 2019 (PDF 101KB)
4 September 2019 (PDF 98KB)
4 September 2019 (PDF 2MB)
7 August 2019 (PDF 95KB)
7 August 2019 (PDF 95KB)
3 July 2019 (PDF 124KB)
3 July 2019 (PDF 199KB)


Northern Health Times

The Northern Health Times newsletter presents a great opportunity for NALHN to communicate with its patients, staff, other organisations and most importantly, the community as whole.

If you wish to receive a hard copy of the newsletter or require further information please contact the NALHN Media and Communications team at



For further information or any questions concerning the Governing Board please contact

^ Back to top