Yorke and Northern LHN Governing Board

The Chair and transition members have been appointed to the Yorke and Northern Local Health Network (LHN) Governing Board.

They will act in an advisory role until the Governing Board becomes fully operational from 1 July 2019 and will have a pivotal role in ensuring the smooth transition to the new governance model.

  • Vanessa Boully (Chair)
  • Julianne Badenoch
  • Shane Mohor
  • Liz Malcolm
  • John Voumard
  • Yvonne Warncken 

The Yorke and Northern LHN Governing Board Governing Board is comprised of highly qualified individuals who bring a wealth of knowledge and experience across different areas. Learn more about Yorke and Northern LHN Govenring Boards (PDF 306KB).

^ Back to top