Eyre and Far North LHN Governing Board

The Chair and transition members have been appointed to the Eyre and Far North Local Health Network (LHN) Governing Board.

They will act in an advisory role until the Governing Board becomes fully operational from 1 July 2019 and will have a pivotal role in ensuring the smooth transition to the new governance model.

  • Michele Smith (Chair)
  • Leanne Dunchue
  • Bruce Green
  • Tina Miller
  • Dr David Mills
  • Jamie Siviour OAM
  • Chris Sweet 

The Eyre and Far North LHN Governing Board Governing Board is comprised of highly qualified individuals who bring a wealth of knowledge and experience across different areas. Learn more about the Eyre and Far North LHN Governing Board (PDF 305KB).

^ Back to top