Barossa Hills Fleurieu LHN Governing Board

The Chair and transition members have been appointed to the Barossa Hills Fleurieu Local Health Network (LHN) Governing Board.

They will act in an advisory role until the Governing Board becomes fully operational from 1 July 2019 and will have a pivotal role in ensuring the smooth transition to the new governance model.

  • Juliet Brown OAM (Chair)
  • Pru Blackwell
  • Carol Gaston AM
  • Dr Roger Sexton
  • Joe Ullianich
  • Robert Zadow

The Barossa Hills Fleurieu LHN Governing Board Governing Board is comprised of highly qualified individuals who bring a wealth of knowledge and experience across different areas. Learn more about the Barossa Hills Fleurieu LHN Governing Board (PDF 306KB).

^ Back to top