Lower Eyre Health Advisory Council Inc.

A major role of the Lower Eyre Health Advisory Council (HAC) to relay ideas and views from the Community to the local Health Service.


The Lower Eyre Health Advisory Council can include:

  • Up to 8 community members
  • 1 local government nominee
  • 1 local member of Parliament or his or her nominee
  • 1 medical practitioner
  • A worker from Country Health SA



Current Members

Member Name
Presiding member Elizabeth Mickan
Local member of Parliament Pam Darling
Local government member Wendy Holman (Lower Eyre)
Medical practitioner representative vacant
Staff member Melinda Dickinson
Community members Anne Liddicoat
Anne Hall
Janene Piip
Milos Sulda
Robert Heath
Sharon Lee
Jennifer Carr


Elizabeth Mickan
Lower Eyre Health Advisory Council 
C/- Cummins and District Memorial Hospital
21 Tumby Bay Road
Cummins SA 5631

^ Back to top