South Australian Antimicrobial Resistance Action Plan (SAAMRAP) Steering Committee Membership

The SAAMRAP Steering Committee consists of a cross-sectoral team, with members representing organisations from human and animal health, and the environmental and agricultural sectors.

MEMBERS		
Dr Manya Angley	Pharmaceutical Society of Australia	
Dr Anushia Ashokan	Royal Australasian College of Physicians	
Professor Mary Barton	Australian Veterinary Association	
Dr Bernard Carney	Royal Australasian College of Surgeons	
Dr Mary Carr	Chief Veterinary Officer, Department of Primary Industries & Regions SA – <i>Co-Chair</i>	
Dr Geoffrey Dandie	Veterinary Surgeons Board of South Australia	
Assoc Professor Erica Donner	Future Industries Institute, UniSA (CRC SAAFE)	
Dr Louise Flood	Communicable Disease Control Branch, SA Health	
Dr Nadine Hillock	Antimicrobial Programs National Antimicrobial Utilisation Surveillance Program, SA Health	
Dr Daniel Hoefel	SA Water	
Dr Jaiveer Krishnan	Royal Australasian College of General Practitioners	
Ms Lisien Loan	Department for Environment & Water	
Professor Simon Maddocks	Primary Producers SA	
Cassie Mason	Office for Aging Well, Department for Health & Wellbeing, SA Health	
Dr Greg Miller	Royal Australasian College of Dental Surgeons	
Professor Geraint Rogers	SA Health and Medical Research Institute	
Dr Lara Settimio	Environmental Protection Authority	
Professor Nicola Spurrier	Chief Public Health Officer, SA Health – <i>Co-Chair</i>	
Professor Darren Trott	Australian Centre for AMR Ecology School of Animal and Veterinary Sciences, The University of Adelaide	
Professor John Turnidge	Senior Medical Advisor ACSQHC	
Dr Morgyn Warner	SA Pathology South Australian expert Advisory Group on Antimicrobial Resistance	

	EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS	
	Ms Tanja Gustafsson	Executive Support, Communicable Disease Control Branch, SA Health
Γ	Dr Fay Jenkins	Communicable Disease Control Branch, SA Health