Breadcrumbs

OPAL contacts

OPAL logo with colourful swirls

OPAL State Co-ordination Unit

Fraser Keegan - OPAL State Manager 

Telephone: (08) 7425 3305
Email: fraser.keegan@sa.gov.au

Your OPAL Local Council Team

Alexandrina

Linda Scholz – OPAL Council Manager
Kylie Markow – OPAL Project Support Officer

Telephone: (08) 8555 7222
Email: linda.scholz@alexandrina.sa.gov.au

Campbelltown

Gavin Fairbrother – OPAL Council Manager
Shaun Li – OPAL Project Support Officer

Telephone: (08) 8366 9272
Email: gfairbrother@campbelltown.sa.gov.au

Charles Sturt

Camilla Leaver – OPAL Council Manager  
Jude Hamilton – OPAL Project Support Officer

Telephone: (08) 8408 1132
Email: cleaver@charlessturt.sa.gov.au

Coorong

Tanja Morgan – OPAL Council Manager 
Emily Arbon - OPAL Project Support Officer

Telephone: (08) 8572 5523
Email: tmorgan@coorong.sa.gov.au

Port Augusta

Tiffany Davies – OPAL Co-ordinator

Telephone: (08) 8641 9104
Email: tiffany.davies@portaugusta.sa.gov.au

Salisbury

Adam Trottman – OPAL Council Manager

William McInerney – OPAL Project Support Officer

Telephone: (08) 8406 8294
Email: atrottman@salisbury.sa.gov.au

Whyalla

Denise Sharp – OPAL Co-ordinator

Telephone: (08) 8640 3488
Email: denise.sharp@whyalla.sa.gov.au

^ Back to top