10 Year Local Health Service Plans

Thirty-three plans called “10 Year Local Health Service Plans” including four local plans for South Australia’s regional Country General Hospitals at Mount Gambier, Whyalla, Berri and Port Lincoln set out a ten-year course of action to transform health care and deliver benefits so that rural and remote South Australians lead healthier lives. 

The thirty-three 10 Year Local Health Service Plans led by Health Advisory Councils have contributed to the CHSALHN strategic and operational plans. 

Barossa Hills Fleurieu

Riverland, Mallee Coorong

Yorke and Lower North

South East

Eyre, Far North 10 Year Health Service Plans

Flinders and Upper North


^ Back to top