Central Adelaide Local Health Network

The Central Adelaide Local Health Network (CALHN) includes:

Annual reports

2015-16 Annual Report (PDF 3.5MB)

2014-15 Annual Report (PDF 4.3MB)

2013-14 Annual Report (PDF 7.2MB)

2012-13 Annual Report (PDF 5.1MB)

Overseas travel (2014-15 only)

2015-16 overseas travel report (PDF 468KB)

2014-15 overseas travel report (PDF 570KB)


The South Australian Minister for Health and Ageing has appointed the presiding and governing members until 30 June 2017 for Central Adelaide Local Health Network (CALHN).

CALHN Health Advisory Council Incorporated constitution (PDF 62KB).

Governing Council membership

  • Mr Terence Evans, Presiding Member (Chair)
  • Ms Virginia Deegan
  • Mr Benton Ellery
  • Mr Rob DiMonte
  • A/Professor Christopher Zeitz
  • Ms Nicola Kildea
  • Mr Dean Fyfe
  • Professor Justin Beilby


For further information or any questions concerning the Governing Council please contact

^ Back to top